Eric Stitts

Eric Stitts
Senior Pastor
eric-stitts@baysidebaptist.org

 

Jamie Parker

Jamie Parker
Associate Pastor
Minister of Worship
jamie-parker@baysidebaptist.org

Chris Coats

Chris Coats
Associate Pastor of Missions
chris-coats@baysidebaptist.org

Eddie McBroom

Eddy McBroom
Associate Pastor
High School and College Students
eddy-mcbroom@baysidebaptist.org

Eric Dill

Eric Dill
Associate Minister
Students / Middle School Pastor
eric-dill@baysidebaptist.org

Kirk Lewis

Kirk Lewis
Associate Pastor / Minister of Counseling
& Family Enrichment
kirk-lewis@baysidebaptist.org

Darle Jordan

Darle Jordan
Director of
Senior Adults & Recreation
darle-jordan@baysidebaptist.org

Laura Highlander

Laura Highlander
Director of
Childhood Education
Laura-Highlander@baysidebaptist.org